Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals
Arizona-Cardinals Location: Glendale, Arizona
Stadium: University of Phoenix Stadium
Capacity: 63,400 (expandable to 78,600)
Mascot: Big Red
Division: NFC West
Schedule: 2016 Schedule

 

2016 Arizona Cardinals Opponents 
Home Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, New Orleans, Tampa Bay, New England, NY Jets, Washington
Away Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Atlanta, Carolina, Buffalo, Miami, Minnesota
Live/Ticket Arizona Cardinals Tickets/Live stream Online TV

banner

2016 Arizona Cardinals Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday, Aug. 12 Oakland Raiders (Preseason), U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 10:00pm ET- TBA/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Friday, Aug. 19 at San Diego Chargers (Preseason), Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:00pm ET – TBA/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Aug. 28 at Houston Texans (Preseason), NRG Stadium, Houston, TX 4:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Thursday, Sep. 1 Denver Broncos (Preseason), U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 9:30pm ET – TBA/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Sep. 11 New England Patriots, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ET – NBC/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Sep. 18 Tampa Bay Buccaneers, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET- FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday Sep. 25 at Buffalo Bills, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 2 Los Angeles Rams, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Thursday, Oct. 6 at San Francisco 49ers, Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:25pm ET- CBS/NFLN/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Monday, Oct. 17 New York Jets, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ET – ESPN/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 23 Seattle Seahawks, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ET – NBC/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Oct. 30 at Carolina Panthers, Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:25pm ET- FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday Nov. 6
Sunday, Nov. 13 San Francisco 49ers, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday Nov. 20 at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Nov. 27 at Atlanta Falcons, Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Dec. 4 Washington Redskins, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Dec. 11 at Miami Dolphins, Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Dec. 18 New Orleans Saints, U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Saturday, Dec. 24 at Seattle Seahawks, CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Sunday, Jan. 1 at Los Angeles Rams, LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ET – FOX/ Watch Live Buy Ticket
Look: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change.

2016-2017 NFL Schedule Update